Regionsgolf

Læs alt om regionsgolf her:

Turnering, handicap grænser m.m.

A-Række:
Holdleder: Lars Høll, 29 43 73 99, larshoell@hotmail.com
Program/aktuel stilling

B-Række:
Holdleder: Heine Kilsgaard, 42 48 31 07, hkilsgaard@gmail.com
program/aktuel stilling

C-række:
Holdleder: Marianne Pandrup, 60 22 88 27, marianne@pandrup.eu
program/aktuel stilling

D-række:
Holdleder: Erik Pandrup, 40 32 15 37, erik@pandrup.eu
program/altuel stilling

Senior B-Række (SB9):
Holdleder: Peter Iversen, 23 28 96 50, peter.iversen@stribnet.dk
Program/aktuel stilling

Senior B-række (SB11):
Holdleder: Britta Pedersen, 30 95 61 52, britta@treb.dk
Program/aktuel stilling

Veteran A-Række (VA7):
Holdleder: Eskild Horne, 40 29 64 65, home@tdcadsl.dk
Program/aktuel stilling

Super-Veteran A-Række (SVA4):
Holdleder: Jens Hansen, 30 58 11 08, jens.chr.hansen@mail.tele.dk
Program/aktuel stilling

Super-Veteran B-Række (SVB9):
Holdleder: Torben Iversen, 60 67 23 58, torben.bent.iversen@gmail.com
Program/aktuel stilling